Sunday Snapshots: the Moms in My Life

Standard

 

 

 

 

 

Image

Image

Image

Just wanted to take a moment to give a shout out to the moms in my life. To my own mama, who has been there through many highs and lows, been a great friend and role model, supports all my crazy endeavors, is still sane after raising 3 feisty gals,  and makes the most beautiful wedding dresses around. To  my two sisters who are great parents to my nieces and nephew and are always happy to educate me about the joys and horrors of pregnancy and parenting 🙂 And to my mother-in -law, who somehow survived through raising 4 wild boys, and has become a great friend to me! Love you all very much. Thanks for being stellar examples of motherhood! 

Leave a Reply

